High-rise window cleaning specialist in Montreal

For all types of condo towers, office towers, hotels and hospitals.

Exterior and interior window cleaning

Always with the greatest attention to detail, our experienced teams clean your windows at the interval that suits you. Cleaning services for frames, sills and mosquito nets are also offered. In addition, a highly effective treatment against spiders can be applied as we clean you windows. 

For all types of high rise building 

High-rise buildings such as condo towers, office towers, hotels and hospitals all have unique architecture. The expertise of our team allows us to serve you with the equipment best suited to your building: davit, beam weighted on anchor or crane. 

Post-construction window cleaning

After the construction of a building, our teams can scrape off any caulking, glue, paint or other construction debris on the windows.

Security is our priority

All our height techniciens have their competency cards. Our ongoing safety program is delivered bimonthly to all our employees to remind them of the SST norms to be respected. 

 

All our equipment is certified by specialized engineer firms and our working sites are supervised daily by members of our direction to enforce the respect of the SST norms in place.

Equipment rental, window restauration and more

In addition to a full line of window cleaning services, BSF also offers rooftop ice and snow removal, window restauration and polishing and the rental of suspended plateforms and cranes to perform a building inspection, electrical repair or any at-height maintenance. 

“We have had BSF handle the indoor and outdoor window cleaning of our buildings for several years. Their dynamic and respectful customer service and team of professional technicians always make interacting with them a pleasant experience.”

 

Éric Rocheleau, President

Le spécialiste du lavage de vitres en hauteur à Montréal

Pour les tours de condos, tours de bureaux, complexes hôteliers et complexes hospitaliers.

Lavage de vitres intérieur et extérieur

Toujours avec le plus grand souci du détail, nos équipes d'expérience effectuent le lavage de vos vitres à l'interval qui vous convient. Tous nos services peuvent être effectués lors de la même visite.

Lavage intérieur et extérieur

Lavage de cadrages

Lavage de moustiquaires

Traitement contre les araignées

Lavage de bordures

Beam pesé sur ancrage

Grue

Chariot élévateur

Bossoir

Nacelle

Pour tous types de bâtiments en hauteur

Chaque édifice en hauteur, tel que tours de condos, tours de bureaux, complexes hoteliers et hospitaliers possède une architecture unique. L'expertise de notre équipe nous permet de vous servir avec l'équipement le mieux adapté à votre bâtiment.

Lavage de vitres après construction

Suite à la construction d'un bâtiment, nos équipes peuvent effectuer du grattage aux endroits requis afin d'éliminer calfeutrage, colle, peinture ou autre débris de construction sur les vitres.

La sécurité,
notre priorité

Tous nos techniciens en hauteur possèdent des cartes de compétences. Un programme de formation continue ainsi que des rappels des normes de SST sont dispensés à tous nos employés sur une base bimensuel.

 

Tous nos équipements sont certifiés par des firmes d’ingénieurs spécialisés, et nos chantiers sont supervisés quotidiennement par des membres de la direction qualifiés pour assurer le respect des normes de la SST.

Location d'équipement, revitalisation des fenêtres et plus

En plus de tous les services reliés au lavage de vos vitres, BSF offre également les services de déneigement et déglaçage de vos toits, la revitalisation et le polissage des fenêtres, ainsi que la location de grue et de plateforme suspendue pour effectuer une inspection en bâtiment ou une réparation de trouble électrique. 

"Depuis plusieurs années, nous confions le lavage de vitres intérieur et extérieur de nos bâtisses à BSF Home. Le service client dynamique et respectueux, ainsi que leur équipe de techniciens professionnels, font de nos intéractions avec eux une expérience toujours aussi agréable."

 

Éric Rocheleau, Président